Eventim Safe

Eventim Safe Newsletter

Originalkarten jetzt zu Top-Preisen bestellen und PA Sports live erleben. Einfach & % sicher beim Marktführer! Ich soll mindestens Zeichen schreiben aber es war einfach nur ultra krass das Konzert. Nächste Mal bin ich safe auch wieder mit meinem homies dabei. Melden Sie sich für den Kianush Ticketalarm an und Tickets für Kianush bei Eventim sichern! Wie viele Sterne würden Sie Eventim geben? Geben Sie wie schon Kunden vor Ihnen eine Bewertung ab! Ihre Erfahrung zählt. Labeling of checked EVENTIM tickets. Learn more · That's quick! That's safe! The fanSALE trustee service provides reliable payment. Learn more · That's fair!

Eventim Safe

Karten erhalten Sie an den Touristikinformationen der Region Ruhr und deutschlandweit an über CTS Eventim- Vorverkaufsstellen (Übersicht auf. Wie viele Sterne würden Sie Eventim geben? Geben Sie wie schon Kunden vor Ihnen eine Bewertung ab! Ihre Erfahrung zählt. Labeling of checked EVENTIM tickets. Learn more · That's quick! That's safe! The fanSALE trustee service provides reliable payment. Learn more · That's fair! Eventim Safe Melden Sie sich für den Mike Massé Ticketalarm an und Tickets für Mike Massé bei Eventim sichern! Buy and sell your tickets safe and fair with fanSALE. Eventim wird Sie informieren, wenn Ihre Buchung bearbeitet werden kann und Sie die Tickets zurückschicken können. Für weitere Fragen haben wir Ihnen eine​. Wie reagiert Eventim, wenn Kunden Geld oder Gutschein für eine ausgefallene Veranstaltung haben wollen? Das sagt das Gesetz zur Erstattung. Karten erhalten Sie an den Touristikinformationen der Region Ruhr und deutschlandweit an über CTS Eventim- Vorverkaufsstellen (Übersicht auf. werden auf dem die Tickets erworben wurden (z.B. wijkraadkapel.nl). in an effort to keep fans safe and help prevent the spread of COVID

Eventim Safe Video

Nico Santos - Play With Fire (Lyric Video) Ein Stern ist noch zuviel, wie man Beliebteste Spiele Kostenlos Geldern von anderen umgeht. Unkompliziert, einfach Www.Rtl.De Gewinnspiel Plätze aussuchen. Wie reagiert Eventim, wenn Kunden Geld oder Gutschein für eine ausgefallene Veranstaltung haben wollen? März gekauft haben. Impressum Datenschutzerklärung. Abendkasse sowie online über die Homepage von Veranstaltern oder Superzahlen Lotto erworben wurden. Login Registrieren. Können Sie! In Deutsch Schedisch die Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein, um Grundfunktionen der Website zu ermöglichen und unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. I consider that they sold me those tickets under false Sommergarten Baden-Baden, so be warned Deserve a zero. So, I was Geld Verdienen Als Mann a refund. The delivery fee would be non-refundable, as this was already used to dispatch Kostenlos Live Chat tickets Bank On you. Will definitely NOT use the company again. Happy shopping! To try and get this rectified I contacted Eventin explaining what had happened and asking for a partial refund in recompense, this was point blank refused. The booking fees are non-refundable, as they cannot be recouped whether the event goes ahead or not.

I have contacted their customer service team numerous times and all i have received is two generic emails stating that my query has been escalated to the correct team and someone will respond shortly i have had no further responses.

I have also tried to call the number given on their website however this has been closed so that the team can apparently deal with emails more effectively, ironic given that i have been chasing a response via email for the past two months!

Then came Covid and the show was cancelled and rescheduled for I do feel this is unforgivable. This has been an incredibly hard time for business and people in general.

Because it was the right decision. Even though we could have also kept these so called fees a lot of the time.

Eventim is making money by not refunding fees from. Why is this not explained clearly on the invoice? Why is the amount not mentioned when the refund is claimed?

They say refunds less admin fees. Undoubtably quite legal but morally is a different matter. I contacted the customer service in order to get some changes done from my last order.

I got superfast responses and help with my request. Thanks and keep it up! David - customer care team is aaaaaamazing. Knowledgeable and quickly rectified a situation for me caused by my own doing.

Quick response. Helpful, and reassuring. Went above and beyond. Top man. Quo announced cancellation and no re-scheduling for Refunds have been issued immediately, naturally taking about 7 days to show.

They also responded to my query within 5 mins. Now, that is excellent customer service. EventimDE, take months. I recently bought tickets for Sister Act but got too excited and bought tickets for a day Whoopi wasn't performing.

I contacted customer services and they advised me now to change my booking. The team replied to me very quickly and answered any silly questions I had.

Excellent customer service even during this pandemic. I requested refund for two tickets booked before everyone became aware of the Coronavirus outbreak in the UK and resulted lockdown.

First I was happy to wait for the rescheduled next year date but then due to Covid 19 I lost the job in the industry where I worked for eight years.

Not I am facing long time unemployment as it is not only a big issue to find a job right now due to the second wave in autumn but I also need to look for a job in the field not related to my previous employment.

So, I was promised a refund. Currently I am waiting for an e-mail confirming that the refund is granted.

Due to the Covid crisis I recently had to deal with the Customer Support departments in various organizations, including Eventim Germany, Eventim UK, Easyjet, Expedia, the local handball club and more.

By far the best service I received from Eventim. You're doing an excellent job. Greetings from Germany, Oliver. I am honestly disappointed in this company this is the first time I chose to go to a concert.

I had already known that my concert was cancelled because I follow Jill Scott on Instagram from in March she cancelled her concert.

However this company chose to wait until the 14th of July on the same day tell us at the event was cancelled. Amazing customer service very swift responses and helpful staff.

Unscrupulous bandits!! This company are profiteering off the back of a serious pandemic, frankly disgusting in my eyes. Deserve a zero.

Book tickets to postponed event at an Eventim venue, asked for full refund and got the whitewashed explanation. I thought ticket touting was outlawed in the uk.

I was only offered partial refund complained to star, that was a joke. Nevertheless raised a dispute with Visa who refunded me in full.

Never will I use Eventim again. Until proper regulators are in force, these touts will Continue to stich us up.

Why do we really need a third party? Box offices never had problems before these agents bulldozed into ticket sales.

Especially with no options other than to use them. Update: eventim has commented saying the fees had to be used for employees and a venue which has not been cancelled and not been used.

Small court claims have been in contacted and assured i wasn't the only one filing successfully a claim, just awaiting court order outcome unless refund will be made.

Horrible communication from booking team. No refund of booking fees. Dont book through this website. Be very aware, if any show is cancelled through no fault of your own you will not be refunded the booking fees.

They didn't even refund the postage fees, and nothing was ever posted. They postponed a concert by a full year due to covid which is very understandable, and I do not fault them for.

However, in requesting a refund for this given the significant change in date, they accepted the refund but did not refund admin fees.

I had bought 2 tickets for a concert that was postponed due to Covid I used the contact form on Eventim UK website and received an answer 1 minute after.

I asked for the refund of the tickets. The situation was solved in less than 10 minutes. Provably the most efficient customer service I have ever seen.

Sent tickets back recorded delivery for Riverdance over two weeks ago, their website says refund would take 5 working days.

As event was postponed until because of Covid Emailed them had an email back saying their office is closed and they only pick up the mail once a week, to wait for an email confirming a refund, still waiting!!

Scam Merchants! Had tickets for Sister Act. Eventim have postponed the event until next year and, at the moment, I need the money.

They have said this is for the booking fee and delivery cost. I would accept that the delivery cost may not be refunded, but there is no reason why the booking fee cannot be.

Shame on you for taking advantage of customers at this distressing time. Thank you eventim for the refund from Mamma Mia the party at the O2 London.

The money was returned to my account last night. Purchased tickets for an event which was postponed due to CV Recieved an email saying if I couldnt make the new date I would be entitled to a refund if i sent the tickets back via recorded delivery.

Did this 3 weeks ago and heard nothing they signed for delivery so sent an email asking when i would be refunded. Got the response that i would have to contact the venue, Robin2 Bilston via their email which i did forwarding the emails from Eventim.

I paid Eventim for the tickets, had an email saying I was entitled to a refund but now they are denying responsibility.

Poor, poor service. Sort this out please Eventim. Absolute rubbish Stick to Tickmaster and see tickets These are fraudsters- event has been cancelled and Enentim are only paying back small amount - profiting from covid 19 Disgusting.

I have an email sent that said if we couldn't attend we are entitled to a refund. I really wanted to just change back to the Friday and found seats right next to my current ones but were more expensive as all seats have gone up in value.

Ive been informed that if i want those seats i have to pay the increased fee along with the booking fee and have also been told the refunded tickets will only be face value not included the booking fee.

I took out their insurance which clearly is a waste of money. Will definitely NOT use the company again. Showing their true colours during a worldwide pandemic.

The worst service ever. Taking advantage of the situation. Reschedule event to the next year. If you cannot attend, forget about to get a full refund.

They will keep the admin fees. Leads on learned. I will never get tickets again from this company. Shiiine mini cruise cancelled this year and we were unable to confirm dates so requested a refund.

Request sent on the Wednesday, Eventim advised they were processing the request Thursday and confirmed payment on Friday with refund in full returned to my account the following Monday.

Very impressed. Due to Corona virus, a concert we have booked tickets for has been cancelled. Overview Reviews About. See business transparency.

Write a review. Filter by:. You've already flagged this. Reply from Eventim UK. If you have paid using a credit card or PayPal account, your refund will automatically be refunded to the account or card used.

Unfortunately, as stated in our terms and conditions, our gift vouchers are non-refundable. Can not unsubscribe from mailing list Can not unsubscribe from mailing list, keep getting spam despite clicking unsubscribe.

We emailed all ticket holders on the 19 June to let them know about the Isley Brothers show being rescheduled — our emails sometimes end up in your junk so please check there.

We also update our website with the information sent out in the email. Would you be able to edit your review detailing what the issue is so we can look at rectifying it?

Apologies for any inconvenience caused, we hope we can get your issue resolved soon. Shocking Customer service. The fee pays for technology website, servers etc and staff customer service and the people behind the technology , amongst other things.

For this particular event refunds took longer than usual to be processed. In this case we had to wait for the funds to be returned to us by the promoter before we could refund customers.

During this time, we sent customers three emails to keep them informed on the situation. Missed Event Insurance is provided by a third party Ergo and so any policy cancellation and refund requests should be directed to them here: evntm.

The venue fee goes to the venue, so we would recommend getting in contact with them regarding your venue fee. We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience during this unprecedented time.

Horrible communication from booking… Horrible communication from booking team.

Jetzt Tickets bestellen. Bestellvorgang wie immer einfach und… Bestellvorgang wie immer einfach und unkompliziert. Null Service, keine Ansprechpartner, keine Telefonnummer Das ist ja wohl das Letzte, sie Mobile Games Free To Play jetzt noch eine Bewertung, Stargames:Net ich Widerspruch für meine Bestellung eingelegt habe, bei der Bank die Rücküberweisung getätigt habe, ihnen x-Mails ohne Antwort geschrieben habe, in Corona schon für Karten nicht Fantasy Spiele Geld zurückbekam usw Ihre Daten werden Mybet Live zum Versand des Newsletters genutzt. Zurück Speichern. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht weiter. Sie gab ihr bis zum Jetzt mobil bestellen. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich telefonisch oder online über die Erreichbarkeit und die Öffnungszeiten bei ihrer Vorverkaufsstelle.

Eventim Safe Video

Nico Santos - Play With Fire (Lyric Video)

1 comments

Es ist Meiner Meinung nach offenbar. Ich wollte dieses Thema nicht entwickeln.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort